skip navigation

WSCA Masonic Boys' and Girls' All-Star Game

WSCA All-Star Game Nomination Link

All Star Game Link - (Deadline is June 1st for Fall 20/Alt Fall/Spring Girls)

-  The All Star game will be a one day event held at Hart Park in Wauwatosa on July 17, 2021. You may nominate up to two deserving seniors from your team who played either last fall or this spring. 

WSCA-Masonic All-Star Game

2021 WSCA-Masonic All-Star Game Rosters

This years All-Star weekend/games will be hosted at Hart Park Stadium in Wauwatosa, WI.

Games on Saturday 7/17 11:30AM (Boys) and 2PM (Girls) - Tickets can be purchased at the gate.

Boys Blue Team - Coached by Jeff Staus (Arrowhead HS), Kevin Krivacek (DeForest HS), and Nick Datka (New Berlin Eisenhower)

Altamirano Jesus Martin Luther
Anderson Nick DeForest
Anguil Gabe Marquette University High School
Bania Jack Whitefish Bay
Bell Jack Madison Memorial
Davis Caleb Appleton North
DeFrance Jake New Berlin Eisenhower
Duffy Keegan Sun Prairie
Konde Gwo Khedive Miguel Madison West
Kratzer Ethan Watertown High School
Leoni Jordan Arrowhead High School
LoBreglio Coltrane Oregon
Munoz Omar Beloit Memorial High School
Navarre Will Nicolet
Ostertag Grant Oshkosh West High School
Roesel Josh DeForest
Schwenke Lukas St. Thomas More
Wilke John Lake Mills High School


Boys Gold Team - Coached by Brett Ogorzalek (McFarland HS), Kendall Buttchen (Evansville), and Michael Beatty (Oconomowoc)

Ambrose Chris Kettle Moraine Lutheran HS
Banfield Tyler Mount Horeb
Berghahn Johannes Madison West
Brennecke Daniel Oconomowoc High School
Deavers Augie Oconomowoc High School
Draghicchio Donovan Menomonee Falls
Dreifuerst Daniel The Prairie School
Holton Charlie Marquette University High School
Jaimes Bryan Appleton East
Jeide Brendan Brookfield Academy
Martin Liam Shorewood
Milani Nick Appleton North
Pandovski Seb Whitefish Bay
Rosner Jack De Pere High School
Sampson Jake McFarland HS
Stencel Jackson Evansville High School
Trilling Johnathan Sun Prairie
Werwinski Jackson McFarland HS


Girls Blue Team - Coached by TJ DiPrizio - (McFarland HS), Paul Sikinger (Germantown), and Ryan Stone (Sussex Hamilton)

Bennet Jenna Oregon
Benson Caroline Menomonee Falls
Dahlk Hanna Kenosha Indian Trail
Fish Dana Sheboygan North High School
Gerard Greta Appleton North
Giallombardo Vanessa Monona Grove High School
Harwood Emilie Divine Savior Holy Angels
Henschel Lily West Bend West
Janes Rachael Divine Savior Holy Angels
Kinney Rachel Appleton North
Krantz Kirsten Belleville
Little Megan Sheboygan North High School
Nodolf McKenzie Ripon H.S.
Price Ashley Monona Grove High School
Ryckman Alyssa Menomonee Falls
Thompson Abby Wausau East
Wasielewski Rachel Pulaski High School
Wegener Sarah Sussex Hamilton


Girls Gold Team - Coached by Rob Dubinski - (Whitefish Bay HS), Matthew Maletis (Racine Park), and BJ Brenna (Barron HS)

Betker Alexis Racine Park
Boll Kennedy Franklin High School
Brenna Maya Cumberland High School
Bruce Abigail East Troy High School
D'Orazio Ella Middleton High School
Fitzpatrick Kendra Cedarburg High School
Franceschi Anna Whitefish Bay
Gustafson Mara Bay Port High School
Kane Hailey Bay Port High School
Keiper Molly Whitefish Bay
Meierotto Drew Ashland High School
Moreland Abbi Ashland High School
Prickett Annika Cedarburg High School
Sanders Lainie Racine Park
Schmutzler Aubrey Watertown High School
Starker Maggie Whitefish Bay
Stauner Rylee Barron High School
Zastrow Hannah De Pere

2020 WSCA Virtual All-Star Games

The 2020 WSCA Virtual All-Star Games will be played on Saturday, July 18th. These games honor the top Class of 2020 Seniors who play high school soccer in Wisconsin. We hope that everyone will enjoy this tribute to our Seniors. Many thanks to Paul Mrochinski, who programmed the games, Matt Menzel, who provided the play-by-play announcing, Bob Rickards, who coordinated surveys and team selection, and the WSCA Board, who made these tribute games a reality. We hope that 2021 will be a year when we can return to playing the WSCA All-Star Games in-person, but, for now, enjoy the virtual games.

Game Schedule--Saturday, July 18th

Boys' Game #1: 12:00pm -- Link:

Boys' Game #2: 1:00pm -- Link:

Girls' Game #1: 2:00pm -- Link:

Girls' Game #2: 3:00pm -- Link:

Girls' Game #3: 4:00pm -- Link:

The games will post at kickoff, and the videos will be available for viewing at any time after kickoff. See attachment for game rosters. If you have any questions about the 2020 WSCA Virtual All-Star Games, contact John Burke at 262-378-0888 or

WSCA-Masonic All-Star Game

2019 WSCA-Masonic All-Star Game Rosters

This years All-Star weekend/games will be hosted by UW-LaCrosse in LaCrosse, WI

July 18th - July 20th | Games on Saturday 7/20 11:30AM (Girls) and 1:30PM (boys)  -  Tickets can be purchased at


Girls Blue Team | Coached by Chelsea Daun (Appleton North) and Nick Datka (New Berlin Eisenhower)

Rachael Heittola Belleville
Abigail Piette Catholic Memorial HS
Alexa Panyk Union Grove HS
LEXI Hettiger  McFarland
Taylor Witteck De Pere High School
Becca Zimmerman  Oconomowoc HS
Elli Jochims Arrowhead Union High School
Liz Murphy Whitefish Bay 
Maddy Swartzmiller Oregon High School
Meghan Heil D.C. Everest
Mya Johnson Racine Horlick High School
Payton Fuerstenberg New Berlin Eisenhower
Bailey Deininger Arrowhead Union High School
Emily Gorzlancyk  West De Pere 
Frances E Greene Neenah High School
Isabel Batley  Appleton North 
Keta Oettinger D.C. Everest
Sydney McKee Oregon High School 

Girls Gold Team | Coached by Robert Williams (Cedarburg) and Dustin Harry (Wrightstown) 

Sophie Wendt Monona Grove
Callie Haertle Kettle Moraine High School
Emma Weber Menomonee Falls
Keighley Blindauer Notre Dame Academy
Selena Esten Cedarburg
Catherine Patterson The Prairie School
Elizabeth Antonneau The Prairie School
Josie Kunz Cedarburg
Katie Lehman Franklin High School
McKayla Zastro De Pere High School
McKenzie Zocher Middleton High School
Mya Tomashek Hartford Union High School
Natalie Esparza DSHA
Sydney Halstead Wauwatosa East
Abbie Wyro Wrightstown High School
Grace Krause Bay Port High School
Jesse Zach Kettle Moraine High School
Shannon McWilliams Catholic Memorial HS


Boys Blue Team | Coached by Chris Becker (Green Bay Preble) and BJ Brenna (Cumberland)

Joe Heup Franklin
Ethan Kane Stevens Point Area Senior High School 
Ivan Cuellar Pius XI
Kyle Hagerman Sun Prairie
Osvaldo Sanchez-Arellano Marquette University High School
Alex Ruiz Kettle Moraine High School
Ben Hughes Port Washington High School
Caleb Guenther Mount Horeb High School
Edgar Heredia-Victoria Oshkosh West High School
Jacob Hause Mukwonago High School
Lucas Lindsley Green Bay Preble
Luke Sundling Green Bay Preble
Maxwell Brenna Cumberland High School
AJ Berndt Notre Dame Academy
Austin Thyes Sheboygan North High School
Noah Schultz Cedarburg High School
Parker Schimmers Kimberly High School
PJ Quinn Arrowhead HS


Boys Gold Team | Coached by Brett Ogorzalek (McFarland HS) and Matt Drago (New Berlin West HS)

Carter Abbott Marquette University High School
Corbin Neutgens New Berlin West
Jacob Semenske Kettle Moraine Lutheran High School
Josh Thistle Brookfield Central
Madison Conduah Oregon
Mason Morrow Neenah High School
Zeus Huerta Delavan-Darien
Caleb Blair McFarland HS
Colin McCombs Oregon
Pablo Nadeau Bustamante Hartford Union HS
Giovanni Altarmirano Racine St. Catherine's HS
Ian Nelson Cedarburg High School
Jack Gentilli Belleville High School
Pablo Guzman Martinez Delavan-Darien
Paul Serratos Racine St. Catherine's HS
Ricky Perez Stevens Point Area Senior High School 
Chris Carreon Kimberly
Ryan Pogodzinski Pius XI High School


Nomination Forms for the WSCA/Masonic All-Star Game

Nominate a senior boy or girl for the WSCA/Masonic All-Star Game!